& cplSiteName &
Light Reading's Events

Light Reading runs the most extensive program of live and virtual events in the communications industry. The content for our events is provided by Heavy Reading, Light Reading's independent market research division, with contributions from leading telecom companies, ensuring that our pre-qualified audiences of technology decision makers receive exclusive and original information on how to best achieve their next-generation communications goals.

For speaking or sponsorship inquiries on any of our upcoming events or for more information on our event sites that are under construction, please contact events@lightreading.com.

For questions about Light Reading Live Events please email: events@lightreading.com.

Cable Next Gen-Technologies & Strategies
Embassy Suites, Denver, Colorado
Monday, March 16 – Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Big 5G Event
Irving Convention Center, Dallas, TX
Monday, May 18 – Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Leading Lights Awards
Monday, May 18th, 2020
Network Virtualization & SDN Americas
The Westin Westminster, Denver
Tuesday, September 15 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Industry Events
Digital Transformation Middle East
Dubai, UAE
Monday, January 20 – Tuesday January 21, 2020
MWC Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
Monday, February 24 – Thursday February 27, 2020
Internet of Things World 2020
San Jose Convention Center, CA, USA
Monday, April 6 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
NGMN Industry Conference & Exhibition
Pavillon d’Armenonville, Paris, France
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – Thursday, April 23, 2020
ANGA COM 2020
Koelnmesse / Cologne Fairgrounds, Cologne, Germany
Tuesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
Small Cells World Summit 2020
London, UK
Tuesday, May 12 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
East Africa Com
Radisson Blu, Nairobi, Kenya
Tuesday, May 12 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
West Africa Com
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza, Senegal
Wednesday, July 8 - Thursday, July 9, 2020
Nigeria Com
Lagos Oriental Hotel, Lagos
Wednesday, September 9 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
Channel Evolution Europe
Park Plaza Victoria London, London, England
Tuesday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 2, 2020
RISC-V Summit
San Jose Convention Center, San Jose, California
Tuesday, December 8 – Thursday, December 10, 2020
CxO Spotlight - Executive Interviews
Network operators have been making investments in high-bandwidth, high-frequency 5G technologies and it could take years for those investments to pay off. While ...
After helping Vodafone build and launch a cloud TV product, Nuno Sanches is taking his show on the road.
Partner Perspectives - content from our sponsors
Challenges & Key Issues of Constructing 'MEC-Ready' 5G Bearer Networks for Carriers
By Dr. Song Jun, Senior Solution Architect, Huawei Datacom Product Line
Good Measures for 5G Service Assurance
By Tomer Ilan, Senior Director of Product Management, RADCOM
Automation Scores Against Operational Costs – The Business Benefits of Automation and Orchestration
By John Malzahn, Senior Manager, Service Provider Product Marketing, Cisco Systems
All Partner Perspectives
Featured Video
Upcoming Webinars
Webinar Archive
Educational Resources Archive
Upcoming Live Events
March 16-18, 2020, Embassy Suites, Denver, Colorado
April 20, 2020, Las Vegas Convention Center
May 18-20, 2020, Irving Convention Center, Dallas, TX
May 18, 2020, Hackberry Creek Country Club, Irving, Texas
September 15-16, 2020, The Westin Westminster, Denver
All Upcoming Live Events