x
Light Reading's Events

Light Reading runs the most extensive program of live and virtual events in the communications industry. The content for our events is provided by Heavy Reading, Light Reading's independent market research division, with contributions from leading telecom companies, ensuring that our pre-qualified audiences of technology decision makers receive exclusive and original information on how to best achieve their next-generation communications goals.

For speaking or sponsorship inquiries on any of our upcoming events or for more information on our event sites that are under construction, please contact events@lightreading.com.

For questions about Light Reading Live Events please email: events@lightreading.com.

Optical Networking & Date Center Connect
Digital Symposium
Monday, August 10 & Wednesday, August 12, 2020
AfricaCom 2020
Digital Symposium
Tuesday, August 18th & Thursday, August 20th, 2020
Leading Lights Awards
Online Event
Friday, August 21st, 2020
Cable Next Gen-Technologies & Strategies
Virtual Event
Wednesday, August 26 – Thursday, August 27, 2020
Big 5G Event
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 22 – Thursday, September 24, 2020
Global Telecoms Awards
London, UK
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Industry Events
Internet of Things World Europe
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
5G World
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
TechXLR8 2020
Virtual Event
September 1 - September 3, 2020
Channel Partners Evolution
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 8 – Thursday, September 10, 2020
East Africa Com
Virtual Event
Monday, September 14 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Nigeria Com
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
CommunicAsia 2020
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 29 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
West Africa Com
Virtual Event
Wednesday, September 30 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
Global Carrier Billing Summit 2020
Virtual Event
Tuesday, October 6 & Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Broadband World Forum
Virtual Event
Tuesday, October 13 – Thursday, October 15, 2020
AfricaTech
Virtual Event
Monday, November 9 - Friday, November 13, 2020
Telco AI Summit Europe
ILEC Conference Centre, London
Tuesday, November 10 – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Channel Evolution Europe
Virtual Event
Tuesday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 2, 2020
HOME
Sign In
SEARCH
CLOSE
MORE
CLOSE