& cplSiteName &
Light Reading's Events

Light Reading runs the most extensive program of live and virtual events in the communications industry. The content for our events is provided by Heavy Reading, Light Reading's independent market research division, with contributions from leading telecom companies, ensuring that our pre-qualified audiences of technology decision makers receive exclusive and original information on how to best achieve their next-generation communications goals.

For speaking or sponsorship inquiries on any of our upcoming events or for more information on our event sites that are under construction, please contact events@lightreading.com.

For questions about Light Reading Live Events please email: events@lightreading.com.

NFV and Carrier SDN: Automation and Monetization
Denver, Colorado
Monday, September 24 – Wednesday, September 26
2020 Vision Executive Summit
Lisbon, Portugal
Tuesday, December 4 - Thursday, December 6, 2018
Cable Next Gen-Technologies & Strategies
Denver, Colorado
Tuesday, March 12 – Thursday, March 14, 2019
Industry Events
Fog World Congress 2018
San Francisco, CA
Monday, October 1-3, 2018
Voice & Advanced Communications Summit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday, October 9 - Wednesday, October 10
TC3 Summit 2018
Juniper Networks Aspiration Dome, Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Wednesday, October 17 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
Cable-Tec Expo 2018
Atlanta, GA
Monday, October 22 – Thursday, October 25
Broadband World Forum
Messe, Berlin
Tuesday, October 23 – Thursday, October 25
NGMN Industry Conference & Exhibition 2018
Vancouver, Canada
Tuesday, November 6 - Thursday, November 8, 2018
AfricaCom
CTICC, South Africa
Tuesday, November 13 – Thursday, November 15, 2018
Digital Transformation Asia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tuesday, November 13 – Thursday, November 15
Telco Data Analytics & AI USA
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
Tuesday, November 28 - Wednesday, November 29
CxO Spotlight - Executive Interviews
Glenn Lurie, CEO of software platform provider Synchronoss Technologies, has his work cut out for him. He's helping carriers navigate several possible growth opportunities, like IoT, messaging and personal cloud services. Check out this interview where Lurie discusses the company's newest partnership with AT&T and new proof-of-concept with a blockchain-based mobile payments service.
Eric Hutchinson is a long-time Spirent executive who worked his way up through the financial ranks to be chief financial officer before assuming the CEO position in ...
Partner Perspectives - content from our sponsors
One Size Doesn't Fit All – Another Look at Automation for 5G
By Stawan Kadepurkar, Business Head & EVP, Hi-Tech, L&T Technology Services
Prepare Now for the 5G Monetization Opportunity
By Yathish Nagavalli, Chief Enterprise Architect, Huawei Software
Huawei Mobile Money: Improving Lives and Accelerating Economic Growth
By Ian Martin Ravenscroft, Vice President of BSS Solutions, Huawei
Dealer Agent Cloud – Empower Your Dealer & Agent to Excel
By Natalie Dorothy Scopelitis, Director of Digital Transformation, Huawei Software
All Partner Perspectives
Featured Video
Flash Poll
Educational Resources Archive
Upcoming Live Events
September 24-26, 2018, Westin Westminster, Denver
October 9, 2018, The Westin Times Square, New York
October 23, 2018, Georgia World Congress Centre, Atlanta, GA
November 6, 2018, London, United Kingdom
November 7-8, 2018, London, United Kingdom
November 8, 2018, The Montcalm by Marble Arch, London
November 15, 2018, The Westin Times Square, New York
December 4-6, 2018, Lisbon, Portugal
March 12-14, 2019, Denver, Colorado
All Upcoming Live Events