x
Light Reading's Events

Light Reading runs the most extensive program of live and virtual events in the communications industry. The content for our events is provided by Heavy Reading, Light Reading's independent market research division, with contributions from leading telecom companies, ensuring that our pre-qualified audiences of technology decision makers receive exclusive and original information on how to best achieve their next-generation communications goals.

For speaking or sponsorship inquiries on any of our upcoming events or for more information on our event sites that are under construction, please contact events@lightreading.com.

For questions about Light Reading Live Events please email: events@lightreading.com.

Cable Next-Gen Digital Symposium
Two Day Digital Symposium
Tuesday, October 6th & Thursday, October 8th, 2020
5G Ecosystem Digital Symposium
Two Day Digital Symposium
Monday, October 19 & Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Global Telecoms Awards
Online Event
Friday, November 06, 2020
Industry Events
Nigeria Com
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
CommunicAsia 2020
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 29 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
ConnecTechAsia
Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 29 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
West Africa Com
Virtual Event
Wednesday, September 30 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
Global Carrier Billing Summit 2020
Virtual Event
Tuesday, October 6 & Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Broadband World Forum
Virtual Event
Tuesday, October 13 – Thursday, October 15, 2020
Africa Tech Festival
Virtual Event
Monday, November 9 - Friday, November 13, 2020
AfricaCom
Virtual Event
Tuesday, November 10 - Thursday, November 12, 2020
AfricaTech
Virtual Event
Tuesday, November 10 - Thursday, November 12, 2020
Telco AI Summit Europe
ILEC Conference Centre, London
Tuesday, November 10 – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
FOCUS: Electrification 2020
Virtual Event
Wednesday, November 18 – Thursday, November 20, 2020
Channel Evolution Europe
Virtual Event
Tuesday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 2, 2020
HOME
Sign In
SEARCH
CLOSE
MORE
CLOSE